Contacts

Mark France 

Project Manager

Phone 25133 extn 201

Mobile 7495456;

email: mark.france@tina-hydro.com

 

 

Fred Conning,

Deputy Project Manager

Phone 25133 extn 202          

Mobile 7496338;

email: fred.conning@tina-hydro.com

 

Eric Gorapava

Deputy Land Manager

Phone 25133 extn  204    

 Mobile 7496656;

email: eric.goragapava@tina-hydro.com


Moses Telei

Finance Officer

Phone 25133 extn 203                                 

Mobile 7495110;

email: moses.telei@tina-hydro.com


Caroline Mariu 

Executive Secretary 

Phone 25133 extn 203              

Mobile 7479619;

email: caroline.mariu@tina-hydro.com


Wendy Tamaika

Assistant Administrative Officer

Phone 25133

Mobile: 677-7496155

Email: wendy.tamaika@tina-hydro.com

 

Julian Maka’a

Communications Officer 

Phone 25133 extn 205              

Mobile 7495244;

email: julian.maka@tina-hydro.com


Brally Jim Tavalia

Community Liaison Officer 

Phone 25133 extn 204        

Mobile7495207;

email: Brally.tavalia@tina-hydro.com


Titus Siapu

Water Resource Officer 

Phone 25133 extn 205             

Mobile 7495251;

email:  titus.siapu@tina-hydro.com